London Ontario
June 27, 2017, 9:45 pm
Cloudy
17°C
 

Spring Hours starting week of June 10, 2017

Golf Course*

Day Hours
Daily weather permitting 8am-dusk

Driving Range & Mini Golf*

Day Hours
Daily 8am-dusk

Intencity & Batting Cages*

Day Hours
Mon-Fri 3pm-9pm
Sat-Sun 11am-9pm

Go-Karts*

Day Hours
Mon-Fri 4pm-8pm
Sat-Sun 12pm-8pm

Waterpark

Day Hours
Sat June 10 12pm-7pm
Sun June 11 12pm-7pm
June 12-14 closed
Thur June 15 10am-4pm (special hours)
Fri June 16 10am-3pm (special hours)
Sat June 17 12pm-7pm
Sun June 18 12pm-7pm
Mon June 19 10am-3pm (special hours)
Tue June 20 10am-3pm (special hours)
Wed June 21 10am-3pm (special hours)
Thur June 22 10am-3pm (special hours)
Fri June 23 10am-3pm (special hours)
Sat June 24 12pm-7pm
Sun June 25 12pm-7pm
Mon June 26 10am-3pm (special hours)
Tue June 27 10am-3pm (special hours)
Wed June 28 10am-3pm (special hours)
Thur June 29th 10am-2pm (special hours)
Fri June 30th Summer Hours begin 12pm-7pm daily

* Outdoor activity hours and operations are subject to weather including frost delay.

Sign-Up Today!

Get the latest from East Park!
Sign up for our e-newsletter, specials & discounts!

Sign-Up!